Sponsoring High Schools

Local high schools in the Illinois suburbs have partnered to sponsor this planning night for students and their families.

High SchoolSchool RepresentativeE-mail Address
Addison TrailAlison Nixanix@dupage88.net
Downers Grove NorthJorie Burtnettejburtnette@csd99.org
Downers Grove SouthAlyssa Gundersonagunderson@csd99.org
Fenton High SchoolNancy Colemanoleman@fenton100.org
Glenbard District 87Erin Hovingerin_hoving@glenbard.org
Hinsdale CentralTaryn Chrapkowskitchrapko@hinsdale86.org
Hinsdale SouthAshley Principeaprincip@hinsdale86.org
IPSD 204 STEPSJen Brozjen_broz@ipsd.org
JS Morton High School District 201Dan Loftusdloftus@jsmorton.org
Leyden High SchoolsJessica Megliojmeglio@leyden212.org
Lyons TownshipBrian Wolfbwolf@lths.net
Metea ValleyErin Swansonerin_swanson@ipsd.org
Naperville CentralDebrah Mrozinskidmrozinski@naperville203.org
Naperville NorthDebrah Mrozinskidmrozinski@naperville203.org
Naperville CUSD 203 ConnectionsKeith Langoschklangosch@naperville203.org
Neuqua ValleyJohn Atchleyjohn_atchley@ipsd.org
Oak Park and River ForestJohn Lesniak
Meghan Kennedy
jlesniak@oprfhs.org
mkennedy@oprfhs.org
Riverside-BrookfieldRonnie Careycareyv@rbhs208.net
Waubonsie ValleyLauren Ericksonlauren_erickson@ipsd.org
West Chicago Community High SchoolJennifer Walkerjwalker@d94.org
Wheaton NorthJohn Durachtajohn.durachta@cusd200.org
Wheaton-Warrenville SouthJohn Durachtajohn.durachta@cusd200.org
WillowbrookCarmen Avdiucavdiu@dupage88.net
YorkKristi Stonekstone@elmhurst205.org

For additional information about the Options Fair, please email us at

wsoptionsfair@gmail.com.