Sponsoring High Schools

Local high schools in the Illinois suburbs have partnered to sponsor this planning night for students and their families.

High SchoolSchool RepresentativeE-mail Address
Addison Trail High School (D88)Alison Nixanix@dupage88.net
Downers Grove North, South, and Transition (D99)Carolina Schoenbeck
Jeri Smolek
cschoenbeck@csd99.org
jsmolek@csd99.org
Fenton High School (D100)Sara DiGrazia
Ron Janik
Jen Llanes
digrazia@fenton100.org
janik@fenton100.org
llanes@fenton100.org
Glenbard North and South High Schools (D87)Erin Hovingerin_hoving@glenbard.org
Hinsdale Central and South High Schools (D86)Taryn Chrapkowskitchrapko@hinsdale86.org
Hinsdale Transition Center (D86)Ashley Principeaprincip@hinsdale86.org
JS Morton High School (D201)Dan Loftusdloftus@jsmorton.org
LaGrange Area Department of Special Education (LADSE)Ronnie Carey
Meg Murphy
rcarey@ladse.org
mmurphy@ladse.org
Leyden High Schools (D212)Rebecca Burger
Cameron Clark
Caryn Hart
rburger@leyden212.org
caclark@leyden212.org
chart@leyden212.org
Lyons Township High School (D204)Brian Wolfbwolf@lths.net
Metea Valley High School (D204)Erin Swansonerin_swanson@ipsd.org
Naperville Central High School (D203)Jennifer Jansenjjansen@naperville203.org
Naperville North High School (D203)Christina Kaleckale@naperville203.org
Naperville CUSD 203 Connections (D203)Keith Langoschklangosch@naperville203.org
Neuqua Valley High School (D204)John Atchleyjohn_atchley@ipsd.org
Oak Park and River Forest High School (D200)John Lesniak
Meghan Kennedy
jlesniak@oprfhs.org
mkennedy@oprfhs.org
Riverside-Brookfield High School (D208)Tricia Schroederschroedert@tbhs208.net
STEPS (D204)Jen Brozjen_broz@ipsd.org
Waubonsie Valley High School (D204)Lauren Ericksonlauren_erickson@ipsd.org
Wheaton North High School (D200)John Durachtajohn.durachta@cusd200.org
Wheaton-Warrenville South High School (D200)John Durachtajohn.durachta@cusd200.org
Willowbrook High School and Transition (D88)Devon Harris
Stephanie Nitka
dharris@dupage88.net
snitka@dupage88.net
York High School (D205)Kristi Stonekstone@elmhurst205.org

For additional information about the Options Fair, please email us at

wsoptionsfair@gmail.com.